AddThis

Upcoming Facility Closures for Cleaning and Maintenance

Facility Closing Date
Gym
Monday, 19 March 2018
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
 
Monday, 24 September 2018
 
(opens from 6pm onwards)
Swimming Pool
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
 
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
 
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
 
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
 
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Spa Pool
Water Play Area 
News Categories: 
General News